Australasian Delirium Association


Committee Members


Dr Gideon Caplan

 Director Post Acute Care Services and Geriatric Medicine

 Conjoint Associate Professor  UNSW

 The Prince of Wales Hospital

 email:g.caplan@unsw.edu.au


Dr Liza Lau

Geriatrician, Austin Health

Heidelberg VIC

email:liza.lau@austin.org.au


Dr John Death


VMO Implementation of Darwin Hospital’s Cognitive Care Program

Royal Darwin Hospital, NT  0810

email: john.death@nt.gov.au


Ms Janine Masso

Clinical Nurse Consultant Dementia / Delirium

South Eastern Sydney Local Health District NSW

email:Janine.masso@health.nsw.gov.au


Ms Kelli Flowers

Clinical Nurse Consultant –  Aged Care

Liverpool Hospital

South Western Sydney Local Health District NSW

email: Kelli.Flowers@sswahs.nsw.gov.au


Victoria Clague

Clinical Nurse Specialist 

Geriatric Evaluation and Management 

Austin Health Vic 

Victoria.CLAGUE@austin.org.au



Melinda Webb - St Mart

 

Clinical Lead – Cognition, Mobility & Continence

 Eastern Health Vic

 email: melinda.webb-stmart@easternhealth.org.au

 

 

Penny Casey

Vic






 



 

Dr Eemonn Eeles

 Consultant Physican and Geriatrician

 The Prince Charles Hospital Qld

 email: Eamonn.eeles@health.qld.gov.au


Dr Mary E Britton 

 Geriatrician and General Physician. 

 Austin Health. Melbourne Victoria

 email: mary.britton@austin.org.au


Dr Judy McCrow

 Clinical Practice Development Facilitator PHD RN

 Seniors and Supported Living Qld

 email: judy.mccrow@cofcqld.com.au


Dr. Jenny Day 

 Lecturer, School of Nursing and Midwifery 

 University of Newcastle NSW  

 email: jenny.day@newcastle.edu.au


Dr Annmarie Hosie

 Post Doctoral Research Fellow, Faculty of Health

 University of Technology Sydney NSW

 email: Annmarie.Hosie@uts.edu.au


Dr Liz Merson 

 Consultant Physician

 Geriatrics and Psychogeriatric Medicine

 












Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software